Read Me First!


Participating $300; Associate: $225

We have simplified the payment instructions. Details will be emailed to you after you submit your entry.

Here's the information you'll need to fill out this form:

  • The name and email of the person responsible for your department accounts payable.
  • The name, phone number and email of the production's director.
  • The name and email of your department head/chair.
  • A contact name, phone and email other than the director's.
  • Your department's billing address.
  • Performance dates and times.
  • Whether your production will be entered as “Participating” or “Associate”
  • If your production is student-written, the playwright's name and email.
  • If you production is “Participating”, the Technical Director's name, phone and email.
  • If your production will have entries in any of the Design/Technology Awards (including Barbizons), you'll need the student designers' name and email.
  • Will your production have entries in any of the following?
National Critics' Institute
Irene Ryan Acting Scholarship Auditions
KCACTF Latina/Latino Playwriting Award 
The National 10-Minute Play Award
National Student Playwriting Award
John Cauble Short Play Awards Program
The Paula Vogel Award for Playwriting
KCACTF Theatre for Young Audiences Playwriting Award
KCACTF Musical Theatre Award
David Mark Cohen Playwriting Award
Jean Kennedy Smith Playwriting Award
Lorraine Hansberry Playwriting Award
Mark Twain Comedy Playwriting Award
KCACTF National Science Playwriting Award
The Rosa Parks Playwriting Award
Israel & Palestine in the Young American Mind Playwriting Award

Thank you! If you have the requested information, please proceed to filling out the form, registering your production.